AEC/Association Diversity Advisory Board CHRISTINA SMALLS

AEC-RCE Certification Advisory Board SUZANNE WESTRUM

AEC Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board ROGER NELSON

Association Executives Committee & Forum HIM EVERETT CHRISTINA SMALLS

Board of Directors

CHRISTINE BAYER SHERYL BOWDEN **ALEC-LAUREN BURTON** ALLISON CAHILL SHANE COOK **UICKI COX GOLDER** SUSAN DERLEIN SHANE DODD FRIC GIBBS SAMARA JO GLASSMAN ANDREW GLENN SUSAN HERBER MICHAEL HOFSTETTER CLARK JONES TIFFANY JONES **RICH LARUF BUTCH LEIBER** MARGE LINDSAY LOUIS MCCAL GUNNER MITCHELL CHRIS NACE PEGGY NEELY JFSI ORONA SHELLEY OSTROWSKI LISA PAFFRATH CRAIG PECK SINDY READY **MARY ROBERTS** JAMES ROBERTSON M . TERESA RUBIO-ACUNA PAM RUGGEROLI **KELLY SORIANO** JOHN PHILIP THEIS CHRISTY WALKER SHARI WARD

Broker Engagement Council ANDREA GROUES

Broker Engagement Committee RICH LARUE

Business Issues Policy Committee MARY ROBERTS DUANE WASHKOWIAK

Commercial Committee CHRIS NACE PEGGY NEELY

Commercial Federal Policy Committee SUZANNE BROWN JAMES ROBERTSON

Commercial Real Estate Research Advisory Board SABRINA WALTERS

Commitment to Excellence Committee BUTCH LEIBER

Communities of Interest Committee DENA GREENAWALT

Consumer Advocacy Outreach Advisory Board DIANA BINGHAM SHANE COOK REBECCA GROSSMAN

Consumer Communications Committee SHANE COOK

Conventional Financing and Policy Committee CRAIG PECK BETH STEELE

Diversity Committee JESI ORONA STEVE REDMOND ESTEBAN ROSALES

Fair Housing Policy Committee ERIC GIBBS

Federal Taxation Committee CHRISTY WALKER

Federal Technology Policy Committee MARY ROBERTS Finance Committee

FPC Advisory Committee

Housing Opportunities Committee KENNETH NISHIMURA MATIAS ROSALES

Institute Advisor Committee ELIZABETH ANN EKRE

Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee BILL ARNOLD ALEC-LAUREN BURTON SHANE DODD HENNETH NISHIMURA SHARI WARD

Leading Edge Advisory Board CHRISTINE BAYER SHERYL BOWDEN ALLISON CAHILL GINNY HUFFMAN LOUIS MCCALL LISA PAFFRATH M. TERESA RUBIO-ACUNA

Meeting and Conference Committee ANDREW GLENN ELISABETH ORTEGA

Member Communications Committee SUSAN HERBER BECCA LINNIG JOHN THEIS

Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee PAM FRESTEDT TIFFANY JONES HERI MEANS

MLS Technology and Emerging Issues Advisory Board MATT CONSALUO SAMARA JO GLASSMAN

Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee MATT CONSALVO SUSAN DERLEIN LIZ HARRIS

Past Presidents' Advisory Group



ARIZONA REALTORS[®]

Members Serving on 2024 NAR Committees

Professional Standards Committee MARGE LINDSAY SHELLEY OSTROWSKI

PS Interpretations and Procedures Advisory Board MARGE LINDSAY

REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee CLARK JONES

Research Committee MICHAEL HOFSTETTER

Resort and Second Home Real Estate Committee GUNNER MITCHELL CLAIRE JEAN PRAGER

Risk Management Issues Committee PAUL BRUCE

RPAC Major Investor Council SHAUNA HUISMAN SINDY READY RPAC Participation Council

Single Family Investment Management Committee HEATHER HEILIGENTHAL

Small Broker Committee THOMAS MOORE KELLY SORIANO

Smart Growth Advisory Board
ALYSON PERKINS

State and Local Issues Policy Committee DIANA BINGHAM JOYCE WILSON

Sustainability Advisory Group

Young Professionals Network Advisory Board CHRIS NACE