



Arizona REALTORS® Serving on NAR 2023 Committees

AEC-RCE Certification Advisory Board SUZANNE WESTRUM AEC Recommendations and

Recognition Advisory Board

AEC Volunteer Leadership Advisory Board JENNIFER VARGAS

Association Executives Committee & Forum TONYA DESKINS

Board of Directors

BRYAN ANDERSON KERRI BEAUFEAUX DIANA BINGHAM SHERYL BOWDEN FRED CLEMAN VICKI COX GOLDER ANDREA CROUCH ERIC GIBBS SUSAN HERBER MICHAEL HOFSTETTER RICHARD IRMINGER TIFFANY JONES ЈОЛІ КОСН RICH LA RUE BUTCH LEIBER MARGE LINDSAY SANDY LUNSFORD LOUIS MCCALL CHRIS NACE MANDY NEAT PEGGY NEELY GARY NELSON SUSAN NICOLSON SHELLEY OSTROWSKI CRAIG PECK SINDY READY STEVE REDMOND MARY ROBERTS JAMES ROBERTSON TERESA RUBIO-ACUNA PAM RUGGEROLI KELLY SORIANO JOHN THEIS SHARI WARD **Broker Engagement Council**

RICH LA RUE KELLY SORIANO Business Issues Policy Committee MARY ROBERTS DUANE WASHKOWIAK Commercial Committee CHRIS NACE PEGGY NEELY SABRINA WALTERS Commercial Federal Policy Committee SUZANNE BROWN SANDY LUNSFORD

Commercial Real Estate Research Advisory Board

ELIZABETH ANN EKRE JAMES ROBERTSON SABRINA WALTERS

Commitment to Excellence Committee EVAN FUCHS BUTCH LEIBER Communities of Interest

Committee DENA GREENAWALT

Consumer Advocacy Outreach Advisory Board

DIANA BINGHAM Consumer Communications Committee SHANF CODK

CINDY FLOWERS Conventional Financing and

Policy Committee KERRI BEAUFEAUX

Diversity Committee MARLENY GOMEZ STEVE REDMOND

Executive Committee SINDY READY

Federal Financing & Housing Policy Committee CRAIG PECK G-II VARRATO

Federal Taxation Committee FRED CLEMAN

ANDREA CROUCH Finance Committee

CRAIG SANFORD

Global Business and Alliances Committee

VICKI COX GOLDER

Housing Opportunities Committee TAD MOORE Idea Exchange Council For Brokers ROGER NELSON Institute Advisory Committee ELIZABETH ANN EKRE

PAM RUGGEROLI
Land Use Property Rights

and Environment Committee BILL ARNOLD

SHARI WARD

Leading Edge Advisory Board SHERYL BOWDEN ANDREA GROVES RICHARD IRMINGER LOUIS MCCALL

TERESA RUBIO-ACUNA

Exchange Council SUSAN NICOLSON

Meeting and Conference Committee

ELISABETH ORTEGA Mega Board Forum

SUSAN NICOLSON

Member Communications Committee

SHANE COOK JAN GREENLEE SUSAN HERBER BECCA LINNIG JOHN THEIS

Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee PAM FRESTEDT

TIFFANY JONES KERI MEANS MLS Technology and Emerging Issues Advisory Board

Issues Advisory Board MATT CONSALVO

Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee SUE CARTUN

MATT CONSALVO

Past Presidents' Advisory Group VICKI COX GOLDER

Professional Development Committee ERIC GIBBS BUTCH LEIBER JENNIFER MACLAY MANDY NEAT Professional Standards Committee JON KICHEN MARGE LINSDAY PS Interpretations and Procedures Advisory Board JON KICHEN

MARGE LINDSAY

REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee BRYAN ANDERSON MATIAS ROSALES

REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee

CHRISTINE ELLIS

Real Property Valuation Committee JODI KOCH

Research Committee SABRINA WALTERS

Reserves Investment Advisory Board CRAIG SANFORD

Resort and Second Home Real Estate Committee

CLAIRE JEAN PRAGER

Risk Management Issues Committee PAUL BRUCE MICHAEL HOFSTETTER HOLLY MABERY JEFF MURAY LISA PAFFRATH

RPAC Major Investor Council SHELLEY OSTROWSKI **RPAC Participation Council** GARY NELSON **RPAC Trustees Fundraising** Committee STACEY KROLAK Single Family Investment Management Committee **GINNY HUFFMAN Small Broker Committee** THOMAS MOORE **Smart Growth Advisory Board** ALYSON PERKINS **Strategic Planning Committee** EVAN FUCHS Sustainability Advisory Group MELISA CAMP Young Professionals Network Advisory Board CHRIS NACE