

ARIZONA



Arizona REALTORS® Serving on NAR 2022 Committees

AEC Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board TONYA DESKINS

TONYA DESKINS REBECCA GROSSMAN

AEC Volunteer Leadership Advisory Board

MONICA SCHULIK
JENNIFER VARGAS

AEC-AE Institute Advisory Board

JAN MARIE ENNENGA

AEC-RCE Certification
Advisory Board
PAMELA J FRESTEDT

Association Executives

CommitteeREBECCA F. GROSSMAN

Board of Directors

KERRI BEAUFEAUX LANCE BILLINGSLEY FRED CLEMAN VICKI COX GOLDER ANDREA CROUCH

ANDREA CROUCH
GARY FENTON
ERIC GIBBS

DENA GREENAWALT ELIZABETH HARRIS

SUSAN M HERBER MICHAEL HOFSTETTER

BUTCH LEIBER JAN LEIGHTON

SANDRA LUNSFORD LOUIS MCCALL

SAM MILLER CHRIS NACE

MANDY NEAT

GARY NELSON SUSAN NICOLSON

SUSAN NICOLSON SHELLEY OSTROWSKI

CRAIG PECK

SINDY READY MARY ROBERTS JAMES ROBERTSON M. TERESA RUBIO-ACUNA PAM RUGGEROLI

DAVID SCHMID DUANE WASHKOWIAK

Broker Engagement Council

KELLY SORIANO

Business Issues Policy Committee

DUANE WASHKOWIAK DAVID WIDERHORN

Commercial Committee

SABRINA WALTERS

Commercial Federal Policy Committee

JAMES ROBERTSON

Commercial Real Estate Research Advisory Board

SABRINA WALTERS

Consumer Communications
Committee

SHANE COOK MICHAEL GANT

Diversity CommitteeMARLENY GOMEZ

Executive Committee

SINDY READY

Finance Committee

CRAIG SANFORD

Housing Opportunity Committee

TAD MOORE CRAIG PECK

Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee

BILL ARNOLD

Large Board Forum

BARBARA WILSON

Leading Edge Advisory Board

EVAN FUCHS JEFF HEBB

M. TERESA RUBIO-ACUNA

Local Leadership Idea Exchange Council

BARBARA WILSON

Meeting and Conference Committee

ELISABETH ORTEGA

Member Communications

Committee

SHANE COOK BECCA LINNIG

Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee

JAN LEIGHTON

MLS Technology and Emerging Issues Advisory Board

MATTHEW CONSALVO

Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee

SUE CARTUN

SEAN MURPHY
CHARLENE MARIE STOCKHOLM

Past Presidents' Advisory Group

VICKI COX GOLDER

Professional Development

Committee

ERIC GIBBS MANDY NEAT

Professional Standards Committee

ELIZABETH ANN EKRE JON KICHEN

PS Interpretations and Procedures Advisory Board

JON KICHEN

Public Policy Coordinating Committee

BRYAN ANDERSON

REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee

SINDY READY

REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee

GARY NELSON

Research Committee

CLAIRE JEAN PRAGER SABRINA WAITERS

Resort and Second Home

Real Estate Committee

LYNN MARY MOSHER

Risk Management Issues Committee

DIANA BINGHAM HOLLY ESLINGER

MARGARET LINDSAY
JEFF MURRAY

RPAC Major Investor Council

VICKI COX GOLDER PAM RUGGEROLI

RPAC Participation Council

SHELLEY OSTROWSKI

RPAC Trustees Federal
Disbursement Committee

MARY ROBERTS

RPAC Trustees Fundraising

Committee

STACEY KROLAK

Single Family Investment Management Committee

GINNY HUFFMAN

State and Local Issues Mobilization Support

Committee

D. PATRICK LEWIS

Strategic Thinking Advisory Committee

EVAN FUCHS

STEVEN REDMOND

Sustainability Advisory Group

MELISA CAMP