

BULLHEAD CITY/MOHAVE VALLEY ASSOCIATION

Past President **Evan Fuchs**

Bullhead Laughlin Realty

Quota Director

Lori Kraft

Along the River Properties

CENTRAL ARIZONA BOARD

Quota Director Jennifer Kiley

Integra Rim Country Real Estat

GREEN VALLEY/SAHUARITA ASSOCIATION

Region 5 Vice President

Ann Barmore

Realty Executives Tucson Elite

Quota Director

Brian Stoll

HomeSmart Pros Real Estate

KINGMAN/GOLDEN VALLEY ASSOCIATION

Quota Director

Brenda Curwick

Keller Williams AZ Living Rlty

LAKE HAVASU ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

Region 1 Vice President

Phil Annett

Annett & Associates

Past President

Lori Doerfler

Realty One Group Mountain Des

Risk Management Committee Chair

Jim Durham

Coldwell Banker Res Brokerage

Quota Director

Richard Gomez

Realty One Group Mountain Des

Quota Director

Michelle Lundy

Realty One Group Mountain Des

Real Estate Firm Director

David Plunkett

David Plunkett Realty

President

Mary Roberts

Realty Executives Lake Havasu City

Quota Director

Nicolle Stuhlberg

NSP Property Management, LLC

Quota Director

Laura Tarin

Lake Havasu Association Of REALTORS®

NORTHERN ARIZONA ASSOCIATION

Quota Director

Melinda Bishop-Morfin

RealtyONEGroup Mountain Desert



Quota Director

Laurie Hamilton

RE/MAX Peak Properties, LLC

Association Executive Liaison

Judy Jackson

Northern Arizona Association of REALTORS®

First Vice President

Gary Nelson

Realty Executives of Flagstaff

PHOENIX ASSOCIATION

Local National Director

Kerri Beaufeaux

Realty Executives 16

Quota Director

Sheryl Bowden

Realty Executives

Local National Director/Quota Director

Andrea Crouch

eXp Realty

Quota Director

Deb Fisher

Realty Executives

Local National Director

Sue Flucke

West USA Realty

Quota Director/Real Estate Firm Director

Duane Fouts

West USA Realty

Quota Director

Jaclyn Fouts

West USA Realty

CCIM President

Marina Hammersmith

Ensemble DevMan of Arizona

Real Estate Firm Director

Jeffrey Hoover

RealtyONEGroup Mountain Desert

Quota Director

Butch Leiber

Desert Fairways Realty

Quota Director

Marge Lindsay

West USA Realty

Quota Director

Benjamin Little

Realty ONE Group

Real Estate Firm Director

Laurie McDonnell

HomeSmart

Quota Director

Cara McGuire

RE/MAX Professionals

Local National Director

Sam Miller

HomeSmart



Quota Director
Craig Sanford
Realty ONE Group

Quota Director

Kathy Sanford

Realty One Group

Quota Director

Jim Sexton

Opendoor Brokerage, LLC

Opendoor Brokerage, LLC

Real Estate Firm Director

Staci Smedstad Delex Realty

Quota Director Tonia Vickery

RE/MAX Desert Showcase

PRESCOTT AREA ASSOCIATION

Quota Director

Tammy Anderson

Century 21 Arizona West

Quota Director Jeff Bashaw

Coldwell Banker Residential Br

Association Executive Liaison

Amanda Creel

Prescott Area Association of REALTORS®

Quota Director

Juliana Malouff-Mc Croskey
Better Homes And Gardens Real

Quota Director
Tina Seeley

National Realty of Prescott

Quota Director

Jeanelle Shearer

Realty One Group Mountain Desert

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY BOARD

Quota Director
Yvette Palmer

Agave Premier Properties

SCOTTSDALE AREA ASSOCIATION

Real Estate Firm Director

Martha Appel

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Quota Director
Paul Baker

RE/MAX Fine Properties

Real Estate Firm Director

Larry Dignan

My Home Group Real Estate

Quota Director
Michael Gant
MCO Realty

Quota Director
Jan Green
HomeSmart

Quota Director

Christopher Karas

Launch Real Estate



Immediate Past President

D. Patrick LewisRealty Executives

Region 4 Vice President/Local National

Director

Becca Linnig

RE/MAX Excalibur

Quota Director

Sandra Lunsford

Attorneys Realty

Local National Director

Louis McCall
Realty Executives

Quota Director

Chris Nace

Arizona Best Real Estate

Quota Director
Peggy Neely

Neely Real Estate Strategies

Quota Director Jessica Noble

Canyon Sky Realty

Local National Director

Sindy Ready

RE/MAX Excalibur

Quota Director

Lisa Roberts

The Sidles Group

Quota Director

Dennis Rosvall

RE/MAX Prime

Quota Director

David Schmid

Berkshire Hathaway HomeService

Real Estate Firm Director

Floyd Scott

Century 21 Arizona-Foothills

Past President

Paula Serven

Coldwell Banker Residential

Local National Director

Debbie Shields

Shields Regal Realty

Quota Director

Gordon Snyder

Realty Executives

Quota Director

Angela Zampino

Russ Lyon Sotheby's International

SEDONA/VERDE VALLEY ASSOCIATION

Region 3 Vice President

James Adams

Realty ONE Group Mountain Dese

Quota Director

Laura Mineer

Southwood Properties, Inc.



Quota Director

Debbie Smith

Realty Executives Nothern AZ

SOUTHEAST ARIZONA ASSOCIATION

Quota Director

Joan Wilson

Long Realty Co.

TUCSON ASSOCIATION

Local National Director

Sue Cartun

Keller Williams Southern Arizona

Treasurer

Eric Gibbs, Sr.

Realty One Group Integrity

Quota Director

Ginny Huffman

Imagine Realty Services

Quota Director

Diane Marzonie

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Quota Director

John Mijac

Long Realty Company

Ouota Director

William Mordka

Harvey Mordka Realty

Business Services & Technology Committee

Chair/Local National Director

Steven Redmond

Long Realty Company

Quota Director

Pam Ruggeroli

Long Realty Company

Real Estate Firm Director

Mark Shinn

Realty Executives Tucson Elite

Quota Director

Cheryl Terpening

Arizona Eagle Realty

Quota Director

Barbara Wilson

Long Realty Company

WEST & SOUTHEAST REALTORS® OF THE

VALLEY

Local National Director

Derek Anglin

Anglin Properties LLC

Local National Director

Fred Cleman

Full House Realty of Arizona

Quota Director

Vicki Cleman

Full House Realty of Arizona

Quota Director

Shane Cook

My Home Group Real Estate

Real Estate Firm Director

Ronald Copus

Realty ONE Group



Region 2 Vice President

KC Cyga

Realty ONE Group

Quota Director

Mike Dobbins

Realty ONE Group

Quota Director

Wednesday Enriquez

Keller Williams, Prof Partners

Local National Director

Gary Fenton HomeSmart

Quota Director William Gaddis

Real Living Property For You

Quota Director

Torey Gannon

United Brokers Group

Quota Director

Paige Gibbons

Berkshire Hathaway HomeService

Local National Director

Dena Greenawalt

RE/MAX Alliance Group

Local National Director

Elizabeth Harris Liz Harris Realty Quota Director

Susan Hernandez

Revelation Real Estate

Quota Director Lizabeth Hill Copper Key Realty, LLC

Quota Director
Tiffany Jones
North & Co

President Elect

Jan Leighton

J D Campbell Realty, Inc.

Quota Director

Jeff Murray

Keller Williams Realty Sonoran

Local National Director

Mandy Neat Realty ONE Group

Local National Director

Teresa Rubio-Acuna

Full House Realty of Arizona

Local National Director

Justin Schlegel
RHP Real Estate

Professional & Business Devevelopment Chair Marci Slater

Slater & Co. Realty



Quota Director **Kelly Soriano**Mountain Sage Realty

Quota Director

John Theis

Homelife Ambassador Realty LLC

Local National Director **Duane Washkowiak**Realty Executives East Valley

WHITE MOUNTAIN ASSOCIATION

RRC President

Bryan Anderson

Cedar Ridge Real Estate

Quota Director

June Call

Skyline Canyon Realty

Real Estate Firm Director
Robin Jaeger
ADVENTURE REALTY

WCR President
Elisabeth Ortega
HOMESMART PROFESSIONALS

Association Executive Liaison
Lisa Warco
White Mountain Association of REALTORS®

YUMA ASSOCIATION

Quota Director

John Endres

Realty Executives McConnaughay

Quota Director

Stephanie Lee-Howell

Lee Real Estate & Investments

Legislative & Political Affairs Chair Shelley Ostrowski CENTURY 21 Action Group