ARIZONA REALTORS® SERVING ON NAR 2020 COMMITTEES

AEC-Volunteer Leadership

Rebecca Grossman Karen Summitt

AEC-RCE Certification Advisory

Tonya Deskins

Broker Engagement Council

James (J.T.) Tsighis

Business Issues Policy

Mary Roberts

Commercial Committee

Shane Cook
James Robertson

Commercial Federal Policy

Suzanne Brown

Commitment to Excellence

Eric Gibbs, Sr. Lisa Paffrath

Consumer Advocacy Outreach

Paula Monthfer

Consumer Communications

Liz Kennedy

Data Strategies

Matthew Consalvo David Widerhorn

Executive Committee

Vicki Cox Golder

Finance Committee

Craig Sanford

Global Business & Alliances

Tricia Lehane

Housing Opportunity

Ginny Huffman Dani Lawrence **Land Use Property Rights**

Mosher, Lynn

Leading Edge Advisory Board

Barbara Wilson

Local Leadership Idea Exchange

Council

Amanda Creel

Medium Board Forum

Amanda Creel

Member Communications

Becca Linnig

Membership Policy

Jan Leighton

MLS Technology & emerging Issues

Matthew Consalvo

MLS Issues & Policies

Sue Cartun

Matthew Consalvo

Elizabeth Harris

Paul Kriewall

Sean Murphy

Ed Pattermann

Past Presidents Advisory Group

Vicki Cox Golder

Professional Development

Evan Fuchs

Craig Peck

Professional Standards

Elizabeth Ann Ekre

Jon Kichen

Marge Lindsay

Debbie Shields

Professional Standards Forum

Debbie Shields

PS Interpretations & Procedures

Marge Lindsay

Public Policy Coordinating

Bill Arnold

Real Property Valuation

Duane Washkowiak

REALTOR® Party Involvement

Bryan Anderson

Research Committee

Claire Jean Prager

Reserves Investment Advisory

oard

Craig Sanford

Risk Management Issues

Holly Eslinger

RPAC Major Investor Council

Sindy Ready

RPAC Participation Council

Shelley Ostrowski

Pam Ruggeroli

RPAC Trustees Fundraising

Holly Mabery

Single Family Investment

Management

Sean McGarry

State & Local Issues Policy

D. Patrick Lewis

Tim McDaniels

Sustainability Advisory Group

Melisa Camp

Rob Madden