

For Immediate Release Contact: Nicole LaSlavic July 1, 2014 602-248-7787

Arizona Association of REALTORS[®] Releases 2014 Endorsements for Legislature

(Phoenix) The Arizona Association of REALTORS®, which represents more than 40,000 real estate professionals, today released its 2014 primary election endorsements for the Arizona Senate and House of Representatives. The Arizona Association of REALTORS®, the largest trade association in Arizona, is pleased to endorse 30 Senate and 47 House candidates.

"As active members of our communities, REALTORS® have a strong interest in our State's leadership," stated Lori Doerfler, Chair of the REALTORS® of Arizona Political Action Committee (RAPAC). "We have endorsed a slate of candidates that share the REALTOR® vision for the protection of private property rights, affordable homeownership and who maintain a deep understanding of the issues facing our members and the real estate industry."

The full slate of the Arizona Association of REALTORS[®] legislative candidate endorsements below:

State Senate

District 1: Stephen Pierce - R

District 2: Andrea Dalessandro – D

District 3: Olivia Cajero Bedford – D

District 4: Lynne Pancrazi – D

- District 5: Kelli Ward R
- District 6: Chester Crandell R
- District 7: Carlyle Begay D
- District 8: Barbara McGuire D

District 9: Steve Farley – D

District 10: David Bradley - D

District 11: Steve Smith - R

- District 12: Andy Biggs R
- District 13: Don Shooter R
- District 14: Gail Griffin R
- District 15: Nancy Barto R
- District 16: David Farnsworth R
- District 17: Steve Yarbrough R
- District 18: Jeff Dial R
- District 19: Lupe Contreras D
- District 20: Kimberly Yee R
- District 21: Debbie Lesko R
- District 22: Judy Burges R
- District 23: John Kavanagh R
- District 24: Katie Hobbs D
- District 25: Bob Worsley R
- District 26: Ed Ableser D
- District 27: Catherine Miranda D
- District 28: Adam Driggs R
- District 29: Martin Quezada D
- District 30: Robert Meza D
- State House of Representatives
- District 1: Karen Fann R, Linda Gray R
- District 2: Demion Clinco D, Rosanna Gabaldón D
- District 3: Marcario Saldate IV D
- District 4: Lisa Otondo D
- District 5: Sonny Borrelli R
- District 6: Brenda Barton R, Robert (Bob) Thorpe R

District 8: Frank Pratt – R, T.J. Shope – R

District 9: Victoria Steele – D, Ethan Orr – R

District 10: Stefanie Mach – D, Bruce Wheeler – D

District 11: Mark Finchem – R, Vince Leach – R

District 12: Eddie Farnsworth – R, Warren Petersen – R

District 13: Darin Mitchell – R, Steve Montenegro – R

District 14: David Gowan - R, David Stevens - R

District 15: John Allen – R, Heather Carter – R

District 16: Doug Coleman – R, Kelly Townsend – R

District 17: J.D. Mesnard – R, Jeff Weninger – R

District 18: John King – R, Bob Robson – R

District 19: Mark Cardenas - D

District 20: Paul Boyer – R, Carl Seel – R

District 21: Rick Gray – R, Tony Rivero – R

District 22: David Livingston - R, Phil Lovas - R

District 23: Michelle Ugenti - R

District 24: Lela Alston - D

District 25: Justin Olson - R, Russell "Rusty" Bowers - R

District 27: Norma Muñoz - D, Rebecca Rios - D

District 28: Eric Meyer – D, Kate Brophy McGee – R

District 30: Jonathan Larkin - D

The Arizona Association of REALTORS® is the largest statewide organization of real estate professionals. United by adherence to a Code of Ethics, their members work as real estate professionals in the sale, lease, appraisal and development of residential, commercial, rural and resort properties throughout Arizona.

####